Friday, April 21, 2017

MC Serch - Return Of The Product - CD - 1992

Artist-MC Serch
Title-Return Of The Product
Label-Def Jam Recordings
Format-CD, Album
Genre-Hip Hop


001. Here It Comes
002. Don't Have To Be
003. Back To The Grill
004. Hard But True
005. Return Of The Product
006. Daze In A Weak
007. Can You Dig It
008. Social Narcotics
009. Hits The Head
010. Scenes From The Mind
011. Here It Comes Again

No comments:

Post a Comment