Saturday, July 22, 2017

Various Artists - Richie Rich's Rap Academy - CD - 1991

Artist-Various Artists
Title-Richie Rich's Rap Academy
Label-4th & Broadway, Island Records
Cat#-BRCD 564
Format-CD, Compilation, Mixed
Genre-Hip Hop


001. Richie Rich & The Jungle Brothers-Make My Animals Happy
002. N.W.A-Express Yourself
003. Young Mc-I Come Off
004. Boo Yaa Tribe-Raid
005. Isis-Rebel Soul
006. X-Clan-Grand Verbalizer What Time Is It?
007. Stereo Mc's-Declaration
008. Sly & Robbie-Party Together
009. London Posse-Money Mad
010. Aswad-Chat To You
011. London Posse-Tell Me Something
012. Demon Boyz-International Karate
013. Richie Rich & Sugar Bear-Coming From London
014. Queen Latifah-A King & Queen Creation
015. Eric B & Rakim-I Ain't No Joke
016. The Wild Bunch-Machine Gun (Down By Law)
017. Go Go Cut Up Featuring
017A. Hot Cold Sweat-Meet Me At The Go Go
017B. Trouble Funk-Let's Get Small
017C. Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers-We Need Money
018. Outlaw Posse-Stop The Negativity
019. X-Clan-In The Ways Of The Scales
020. Dream Warriors-My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style
021. Shelly Thunder-No Future In Frontin
022. Pm Dawn-Ode To A Forgetful Mind
023. Stereo Mc's-Whatcha Gonna Do
024. Black Radikal Mk II-Ripping Up The Industry (Part 2)
025. N.W.A-100 Miles And Runnin
026. Richie Rich-My Dj Pump It Up Some
027. Laquan-Now's The B-Turn

No comments:

Post a Comment